Tuesday, December 30, 2008

The FILL Women's Wrestling Championship

The Federación Internacional de Lucha Libre (FILL) Women's Wrestling Championship hasn't been around as long as some of the others.
On July 25th, 2004 Christie Ricci was named the first champion...

But sometime after that, Princesa Sujei became the second champion.
On March 27th 2005, Dark Angel defeated Princesa Sujei for the title at the Arena Coliseo Monterrey in Mexico.
Somehow Dulce Poly wound up with the title and lost it to La Bruja on December 17th, 2006 at the Arena Coliseo Monterrey.
Then La Bandida defeated Dulce Poly for the belt on Februrary 27th, 2007.

No comments:

Popular Posts